A Day at the Park

I love Downtown Las Vegas because it’s a great escape from the Strip and the cool, laid-back vibe reminds me a little bit of Seattle. I wanted to share some pictures of the quirky, whimsical decor at Park on Fremont since it’s so unique, but I could also see the eclectic style trending on Pinterest. The vintage-yet-modern look is so popular right now and makes me want to go spray paint my boring, brown furniture! Plus they serve delicious drinks, like the Pillow Talk and Trophy Wife, in Mason jars… LOVE!

20140118-121839.jpg

20140118-121831.jpg

20140118-122000.jpg

20140118-122007.jpg

One thought on “A Day at the Park

Feel free to leave a comment :)

